Wearing Helmets in Stuart, Florida

Most states have some kind of helmet law for riders of motorcycles.  Florida’s law is fairly liberal:

If you’re at least 21 years old and have a minimum medical insurance policy of $10,000, you may bypass wearing a helmet while riding a motorcycle.

However, all riders must have some sort of eye protection, such as goggles or glasses, or have a windshield on the bike.

Law Offices of Vastola & Associates. has won multi-million dollar settlements in motorcycle cases.  If you would like to speak to Stu or Jeff call 561-721-2500 in Palm Beach County or 772-419-0999 in the Treasure Coast.  You may always call Jeff on his cell phone, 561-827-5333.